Advisers List
Editorial Advisers E-mail Period Advised
Ernie Becker deceased Fall '59 - Spring '60
Jim Alexander jimalex@mymailstation.com Fall '60 and Summer '65
Bill Maxwell Spring '61 - Spring '68
Wayne Overbeck woverbeck@fullerton.edu Fall '68 - Spring '69 (Titan) & Fall '69 - Spring '73
Carolyn Johnson cjohnson@fullerton.edu Summer '73
Rick Pullen rpullen@fullerton.edu Fall '73 - Spring '76 and Spring '78
Jim Fields Fall '76 - Fall '77
John Kaufman Fall '78 - Spring '79
Gary Granville deceased Fall '79 - Spring '81
Jay Berman jayandirene@aol.com Fall '81 - Fall '92
Sue Schenkel sschenkel@fullerton.edu Fall '92 - Spring '93
Jeff Brody jbrody@fullerton.edu Fall '93 - Spring '02
Tom Clanin tclanin@fullerton.edu Fall '02 - Spring '08
Richardo Chavira rchavira@fullerton.edu Fall '08 - Spring '09
Jason Shepard jshepard@fullerton.edu Fall '09 - Present


Advertising Adviser
Robert Sage rlsage@fullerton.edu Summer '01 - present